2019-2020 TASFAA Board Election Results

Dear TASFAA Members,

The 2019-2020 balloting for the TASFAA Board of Directors has closed. The votes have been tabulated, and the below individuals have been elected to serve as the president-elect and new board members of TASFAA. I want to thank, on behalf of the board, every TASFAA member who took the time to submit a nomination and especially those individuals who agreed to stand for election and represent our members on the TASFAA Board of Directors. Thank you all very much.

President Elect

  • Taryn Anderson – University of Dallas

Board Members (At-Large)

  • Cynthia Butler – Dallas County Community College District
  • Dede Gonzales – Texas State University
  • Jael Perez – University of Texas – Rio Grande Valley
  • Christina Pikla – Trinity University


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.