Board of Directors

return to Leadership List
Board Meeting Minutes Index


Delisa Falks, President
Assistant Vice President
Texas A&M University
PO Box 30016
College Station, TX 77842-3016
Phone: (979) 458-5311
Fax: (979) 847-9061
Email: delisaf@tamu.edu


Lyn W Kinyon, President-Elect
Associate Director
University of Texas - Arlington
701 S. Nedderman Drive
Arlington, TX 76019
Phone: (817) 272-5824
Fax: (817) 272-3555
Email: lyn.wheelerkinyon@uta.edu


Christopher D. Murr, Ph.D., Past President
Director
Texas State University
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245-4006
Email: cm18@txstate.edu


Tracie N Hunter, Secretary/Historian
Executive Director of Financial Aid
Lone Star College System
20515 SH 249
Bldg 11 Ste 11464
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (281) 290-2722
Email: Tracie.N.Hunter@lonestar.edu


Fabian Vasquez, Treasurer
Section Manager-FA Advisor
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
3601 4th Street
MS 8310
Lubbock, TX 79430-8310
Phone: (806) 743-3025
Fax: (806) 743-3027
Email: fabian.vasquez@ttuhsc.edu


Jael E. Perez, Board Member at Large
Associate Director
University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley
1201 W. University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78541
Phone: (956) 665-2958
Fax: (956) 665-2392
Email: jael.perez@utrgv.edu


Diane Todd Sprague, Board Member at Large
Director
University of Texas - Austin
100 W. Dean Keaton St., E3700
Austin, TX 78712
Phone: (512) 475-6203
Email: DTSprague@austin.utexas.edu


Carolyn J Jones, Board Member at Large
Financial Aid/VA Technical Manager
Collin County Community College
3452 Spur 399
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: (972) 548-6762
Fax: (972) 599-3143
Email: cjones@Collin.edu


Christy Miller, Board Member at Large
Director, Reporting & Systems Processing
Texas Tech University
P.O. Box 45011
West Hall 322
Lubbock, TX 79409-5001
Phone: (806) 834-8211
Fax: (806) 742-0880
Email: christy.miller@ttu.edu


Taryn L Anderson, Board Member at Large
Director of Financial Aid
University of Dallas
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: (972) 721-5266
Fax: (972) 721-5074
Email: taryn@udallas.edu


Zelma DeLeon, Board Member at Large
Executive Director
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #311370
Denton, TX 76203-5017
Phone: (940) 565-3901
Fax: (940) 565-2738
Email: Zelma.Deleon@unt.edu


David Orsag, Board Member at Large
Associate Director of Financial Aid
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
UMHB Box 8080
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: (254) 295-5007
Fax: (254) 295-5009
Email: dorsag@umhb.edu





Privacy, Terms & Payment Inquiries ~ Questions: support@tasfaa.org
Copyright © 1999-2018 TASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.